DREAMSCAPES Fall 2017
Dremscapes Print Subscription Form
Canada Guides Ad
SeaWorld
Myrtle Beach
Dukoral
 
 
 
Contact Us
 
 
CORPORATE OFFICE

GlobeliteTravel Marketing Inc.
3 Bluffwood Drive, Toronto, Ontario, M2H 3L4
Tel: 416-497-5353
Toll-free: 1-888-700-4464
Fax: 416-497-0871
E-mail: dreamscapesmagazine@rogers.com
www.dreamscapes.ca

 
EDITOR

Donna Vieira
905-468-4021
editor@dreamscapes.ca

 
PUBLISHER

Joseph Turkel
416-497-5353
dreamscapesmagazine@rogers.com

 
ACCOUNT EXECUTIVES

Sandra Kitchen
1-866-600-5918
sandra@globelitemedia.com

Shirley McIntosh
416-920-2418
shirley@globelitemedia.com

Valerie Saunders
905-859-1372
val@globelitemedia.com

Katherine Kjaer
250-592-5331
katherine@globelitemedia.com

Bonny Mager
954-675-7104
bonmlev@hotmail.com

Vivian Hunt
813-205-560
vhuntglobelite@att.net

Collier Granberry
408-857-3243
collier@globelitemedia.com

Cheryl Solomon
847-749-4875
csolomon@solomonspacesales.com

Marc Meloche
416-294-9426
marc@mmmobile.ca

Sara Young
647-876-2737
sarayoung416@gmail.com

Ian Scharf
514-795-0193
ian@globelitemedia.com

 
 
Best Western
India
Holiday Inn Club Vacations
Cartier Place
Tokyo Tourism
Website Hosted and Designed by The Biz Services Inc.